What To Expect

WELCOME TO HANOVER COMMUNITY CHURCH!

We hope that our website will give you an overview of what you will experience when you visit.

Common Questions

When is your service?
Sunday morning @ 9:30 AM

Where are you located?
1959 Smith Station Road Hanover, PA 17331
Use the Google map to view the location of our church.
Phone: (717) 637-5636
Email: hcc@hanovercommunitychurch.com

What are services like?

Hanover Community Church is a group of imperfect people. We are normal people just like you who are in search of a meaningful life and a real relationship with God. Our services are approximately 80 minutes long with enjoyable music and a teaching message from the Bible. Please dress comfortably and help yourself to some coffee and snacks when you arrive.

What is there for my children?

We have many children's education classes and activities that range in age from newborn to 6th grade. Please click here to learn more about our children's ministries.

How can I get further involved?

Start by visiting our Welcome Desk, where helpful people can assist you to find the ministries that best fit you. Our Adult Discipleship Groups and serving ministries (e.g., Music, Children’s) are ideal ways to get more involved in the life of the church.


Questions?

Pastor Scott Brown, Senior Pastor
scott@hanovercommunitychurch.com

Pastor Matt Miller, Associate Pastor
matt@hanovercommunitychurch.com

Danielle Porter, Communications & Children's Ministry
danielle@hanovercommunitychurch.com

Cindi Wilmot, Connections Ministry
cindi@hanovercommunitychurch.com

Dawn Kummer, Bookkeeper
dawn@hanovercommunitychurch.com

Elders
elders@hanovercommunitychurch.com

Worship
worship@hanovercommunitychurch.com

Mercy Team
mercy@hanovercommunitychurch.com

Missions Board
missions@hanovercommunitychurch.com

We look forward to seeing you soon!