Sermons

sermon

 

Sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Grace is Unfair with Calvin Brain, Pt. 1 Calvin Brain Sunday, 07 July 2019 Grace
The Joy of Unity Philippians 1:27-2:4 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 30 June 2019 Philippians
The Joy of Honoring Philippians 1:18-26 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 23 June 2019 Philippians
The Joy of the Gospel Philippians 1:12-18 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 16 June 2019 Philippians
The Joy of Community Philippians 1:1-11 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 09 June 2019 Philippians
Doubting God Psalm 73:1-28 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 02 June 2019 Psalms
Are You Listening God? Psalm 13:1-6 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 26 May 2019 Psalms
Celebration Sunday Pastor John Peyton Sunday, 19 May 2019 Celebration Sunday
A Praying Mother 1 Samuel 1:1-28 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 12 May 2019 Child Dedication
Marriage God's Way Ephesians 5:21-33 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 28 April 2019 Marriage
The Invitation Luke 9:23-26 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 21 April 2019 Easter Sunday
The Wait (Pt 55) Mark 15:42-47 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 14 April 2019 Mark
God Judges the Son (Pt 54) Mark 15:33-41 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 07 April 2019 Mark
The Mockery of Jesus (Pt 53) Mark 15:16-32 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 31 March 2019 Mark
The Trial of Jesus (Pt 52) Mark 15:1-15 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 24 March 2019 Mark
Strength Under Control (Pt 50) Mark 14:43-65 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 10 March 2019 Mark
The Ultimate Sacrifice (Pt 49) Mark 14:12-26 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 03 March 2019 Mark
Absolute Surrender (Pt 48) Mark 14:32-42 Pastor Matt Miller Sunday, 24 February 2019 Mark
Break the Jar (Pt 47) Mark 14:1-11 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 17 February 2019 Mark
Faithful Servant (Pt 46) Mark 11:1-11 Pastor Scott Brown Sunday, 10 February 2019 Mark